Congratulations to all the children who took part in the Marathi Elocution. Special thanks to our Judges, Ms. Irene Gonsalves and Sir. Giri Ramchandra Subhanbuva.

Our Prize winners for this competition are:
Class 2: 1st Kabir Tambe
2nd Aiden Poojari
3rd Kartikeya Kumawat

Class 3: 1st Avanish Shelke
2nd Vedant Singh
3rd Jatasta Gupta

Class 4: 1st Prajwal Patil
2nd Aaditya Kadam
3rd Agastya Kale

Powered by Intellischools